Devon ke Dev… Mahadev 10th April 2013 Written Episode Update

Devon ke Dev… Mahadev 10th April 2013 Written Episode, Devon ke Dev… Mahadev 10th April 2013 Written Update

Paravti asks her Guru what is her next task?
Lakshmiji asks Vishnuji, what will be her next task?
Aadi guru tells Parvati to cook without any help.
Lakshmiji asks how is it possible, to cook for all the rishis without any help?
Aadi guru asks her to cook soon for everyone.
Parvati enters the aashram’s kitchen, lifts a vessel, puts it on fire & Shivji comes to see her cooking.
Lakshmiji asks Vishnuji, Parvati had told Shivji, if he is unable to get the Gajara then she will forget about his. Then he’ll have to work hard to remind her. But this seems like Devi Parvati’s test, not Shivji’s. Vishnuji enlightens, Parvati’s hard work is visible, she is like a child now, needs guidance. Where as Shivji’s work is more difficult, like a mother he sees the child not being able to walk but he has to stop himself from helping her. His Akarma is his Shram.
Shivji helps Paravti put a heavy vessel with his power. Says you are not with me but we are not separate.
Vishnuji says this shows Parvati is searching her self with Shivji’s help. If you will notice the true meaning of Aadi Shakti’s Leela, it’s explaining the World about the Ashtanga Yoga. This is her Kripa on the world.
Food is ready. Parvati serves rishi Dadhichi’s shishyas.
Aadi Guru tells Gunesh Parvati will realize an important aspect of the Second stage “Niyam” it is called Satisfaction. The rishis are eating continuously, rishi Dadhichi is wondering about their hunger, such hunger is of only Ganesh. Aadi guru says now the food will get over soon. All are still eating. She serves Kheer to all, only little amount of Kheer is left. One of the rishi says the food is very tasty. Their stomach is full but are not satisfied, feel like having more. He asks for some more Kheer, she gives the remaining Kheer. She has a content feeling, has tears in her eyes. Gunesh asks Aadi Guru the reason of her tears. He says it is the feeling of satisfaction, can make anyone feel emotional. Paravti touches his feet. He says Kalyan ho.
J (Jalandhar) is sharpening his Sward. Shukracharya asks him why is the Army preparing for the war? Apasmar has not returned. J says heknows the reason of making him Asura’s king, wants to be ahead of his enemies. Apasmar returns with Indra’s message of not returning any of the Gems. If They’s try to get them, then Asuras will loose their king. Shukracharya is angry. J with a confident smile says now it’s time for Devasura war.
Shivi is in Dhyan. Ganesh with rishi Dadhichi is standing in front of him. He tells them it’s time for the 2nd stage to get over. Ganesh asks he has never seen mata doing anything special. Shivji says there is nothing very special about this stage. At Manikarnika Ghat (Kashi) she experienced Swadhyaya, repeating something again & again. A yogi does the same. Dasha Mahavidyas & Nava Nidhi are in your mother. If Ishwari Shakti gets awakened, she will sense them soon compared to other. Parvati considered me as a Guru, as an Ishwar. In Parvati’s mind Apasmar’s effect is still strong in her mind. When she concentrated on cooking She gave more importance to rishi Dadhichi’s shishyas, hunger then her own. She got the satisfaction. Her tears were the proof. She is very humble & polite as a Shishya, surrendered to me compeletely. Now with Trataka, I will clear her mind, that will be Shuchita. That will prepare her for Tapah.
Parvati is sitting in front of Aadi Guru. He asks her to concentrate on his eyes. Let all the memories clear out, but continue concentrating. He touches her 3rd eye position, awakens it. Parvati sees Sati’s part at the Yagya, tears are rolling out of her eyes.

Different stages of the Ashtanga Yoga are given here,
First 2 stages of the Astanga Yoga, shown in the show are,

1. Yama (Principles or moral code)

Ahimsa – A principle of non-violence
Satya – A principle of Truthfulness
Asteya – A principle of non stealing
Brahmacharya – Continence / Celibacy
Aparigah – A principle of non-hoarding or non possessiveness

2. Niyama (Personal Disciplines)

Shuchita – Purity
Santosh – Contentment
Tapa – Endurance
Swadhyaya – Self study
Eshwar Pranidhan – Dedication

Update Credit to: mnx12

Comments are closed.